Contact Kamps Hardwoods


Kamps Hardwoods, Inc.
6925 Dutton Industrial Drive
Caledonia, MI 49316
(616) 554-9339

Paul Kamps
President
Phone: 616-765-5103
Fax: 616-765-3380
paul@buskirklumber.com

Rob Kukowski
Sales/Purchasing
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
robk@kampshardwoods.com

Joel Horling
Sales
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
joelh@kampshardwoods.com

Tyler Kamps
Sales/Purchasing
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
tyler@kampshardwoods.com

Stacey Wigger
Export Support/Controller
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
export.support@kampshardwoods.com

kellyb.jpg

Kelly Barents
Inventory Manager
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
inventory@kampshardwoods.com

coryvo-(1).jpg

Cory VanOverloop
Production Manager
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
coryvo@kampshardwoods.com

brettm.jpg

Brett Martin
Sales
Phone: 616-554-9339
Fax: 616-554-9779
brett@kampshardwoods.com